Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Would I be able to erase the Synced account by means of the Google account recovery
#1
It is a decent choice to adjust your account with your gadget or with another Google account. When you do it, at that point your all information is adjusted with your Google account and you can get to it from anyplace whenever in any gadget without confronting any problem. On the off chance that you need to erase matched up the account, at that point use the Google account recovery page. Here, you will get the choice to erase it.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)